Carmarthen Golf Club – Events Schedule for 2018

 

Friday 16 Feb

Clive’s Curry & Quiz

£7.50pp

Tuesday 20 February

5.30pm

House of Colour Presentation

Free

Saturday 3 March

St David’s Day Night

With Gregory Brothers

£15pp

Wednesday 14 March

Lunch with Speaker

Tweli Griffiths

£12.50pp

Friday 27 April

Bingo Night

Meinir Hunter

 

Friday 11 May

Ukulele Night with Curry

£15pp

 

 

 

Saturday 30 June

Captain’s Day

 

Sunday 15 July

World Cup Final Sweepstake Night

 

Saturday 18 August

Summer Dinner & Dance – 2 course.

£25pp

Wednesday 19 Sept

Lunch with Speaker

(Titanic)

£12.50pp

Saturday 27 October

(provisional)

Winter Fayre

£4pp

Saturday 10 November

(Provisional)

WWI Dance

2 Course meal

£20pp

Friday 30 November

Alternative Quiz

 

Friday 7 December

Christmas Party

 

Friday 14 December

Christmas Party

 

Friday 21 December

Christmas Party

 

Monday 31 December

New Year’s Eve Party

 

Price to be decided depending on entertainment

 

No events / fixtures found.